Toll Free - Helpline No.: 1800 22 1250

OUR MOTTO : "Safe & Accident Free Bus Service"


MSRTC Board of Directors

MSRTC has mame a provision of appointing 1 Chairman and 17 Directors. Board of Directors consists of Vice Chairman and Managingn Director, 9 Directors, 3 Central and State Government Representatives and 2 Labour Representatives. One Non-Administrative and 5 Administrative Directors are appointed in present Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

1 Hon. Shri Divakar Raote Chairman, Minister of Transport
Govt of Maharashtra
2 Shri.Ranjit Singh Deol (IAS) Vice Chairman and Managing Director
3 Shri.Aashish Kumar Singh (IAS) Director, Government Nominated, Principal Secretary.Transport & Home Department ,Maharashtra State Govt.
4 Shri.Shekhar Channe (IAS) Director, Government Nominated, Transport Commissioner, Maharashtra State
5 Shri. Rajeev.R.Jadhav (IAS) Director, Government Nominated, Labour Commissioner, Maharashtra State
6 Shri. Paresh Kumar Goel (IDS) Director (Transport),New Delhi
7 Shri Mani Jeet Singh (IRTS) Director, Government Nominated, Chief Commerce Manager (P.S.) Central Railway