Toll Free - Helpline No.: 1800 22 1250

OUR MOTTO : "Safe & Accident Free Bus Service"


Committee against Sexual Harassment at Workplace

Information about Officers in the Central Office on the Committee Against Sexual Harrassment at Workplace

1 Chairman Smt. K.S.Mohite Asst.Manager (IT), Central Office
2 Secretary Smt. M.S. Udamle Personal Assistant, Central Office
3 Member Smt. Shilpa Malhotra Accounts Officer, Central Officer
4 Member Shri. S.L. Ujjainkar Cheif Welfare Officer , Central Office
5 Member Shri. V.V. Vakode Mechanical Engineer, Central Office
6 Member Shri. S. K. Bhambal Assistant Personnel Officer, Central Office
7 Member Smt. Divya Taneja Non-Government Member ( Tata Institute of Social Science, Mumbai)